FLORAL AND FRUIT PARADISE
0
2704 Bridge Avenue Cleveland, OH 44113
LOCAL: (216) 965-5823
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL AND FRUIT PARADISE
Local Cleveland, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy on line ordering and same day delivery. Recipient said the fruit basket was beautiful.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement was gorgeous and completed in a matter of hours. The people there are so friendly and appreciative of their customers. Very highly recommended!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great flower arrangement, looks very professional.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful flower arrangement!
Maria's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2020, 6:28 pm

Thank you very much for your order and your review !
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement is so beautiful it gives me great pleasure beautifully arranged
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Was impressed with the arrangement and delivery at this time and it was much appreciated.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Honestly these people are incredible. I’m from St. Louis and every time I’ve surprised my girlfriend they have done an amazing job!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers smell very fresh and wonderful
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was really wonderful! I will definitely have to use this florist again.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I do not live in the Cleveland area so am always a bit anxious about sending flowers from a new florist. the arrangement was beautiful. F and F paradise will be my new go to when I want to send flowers!
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Website was user-friendly. Selection of products was great as well.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

i like the arrangement. Would have been better to have instructions when flowers were delivered.Not easy for me to add water.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The Floral Arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Prettiest one I have seen in awhile. I would definitely order my flowers from you.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The floral arrangements were delivered as scheduled and I received positive feedback from the recipients. Floral and Fruit Paradise never fails to deliver great service and creativity. The owner is outstanding.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautifully arranged fruit basket, delivered on time and much appreciated by the recipient. We will definitely continue to order from Floral and Fruit Paradise!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and arranged so nicely! I would recommend Floral and Fruit Paradise to anyone wanting to send flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

FLORAL AND FRUIT PARADISE
2704 Bridge Avenue
Cleveland, OH. 44113
Local: (216) 965-5823

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at