0
2704 Bridge Avenue Cleveland, OH 44113
LOCAL: (216) 965-5823
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL AND FRUIT PARADISE
Local Cleveland, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was really wonderful! I will definitely have to use this florist again.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I do not live in the Cleveland area so am always a bit anxious about sending flowers from a new florist. the arrangement was beautiful. F and F paradise will be my new go to when I want to send flowers!
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Website was user-friendly. Selection of products was great as well.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

i like the arrangement. Would have been better to have instructions when flowers were delivered.Not easy for me to add water.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The Floral Arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Prettiest one I have seen in awhile. I would definitely order my flowers from you.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The floral arrangements were delivered as scheduled and I received positive feedback from the recipients. Floral and Fruit Paradise never fails to deliver great service and creativity. The owner is outstanding.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautifully arranged fruit basket, delivered on time and much appreciated by the recipient. We will definitely continue to order from Floral and Fruit Paradise!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and arranged so nicely! I would recommend Floral and Fruit Paradise to anyone wanting to send flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLORAL AND FRUIT PARADISE
2704 Bridge Avenue
Cleveland, OH. 44113
Local: (216) 965-5823

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21